SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lxdW35PWVwg&t=22s&index=1&list=PLbNDd5uPifopbYqGU2CX7_DNdQFutazzb

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
Andy Pagana | http://youtube.com/andypagana
Clifford Cisneros | http://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/c/loren
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#AnwarJibawi
#RudyMancuso
#JuanpaZurita
tags : next top model,anwar,jibawi,rudy,mancuso,juanpa,zurita,next,top,model,greatest wish,the walking dead: no man's land by anwar jibawi & lele pons,meet the flash,paying for the bill,magic fail,perfect match,epic man,Greatest Wish | Anwar Jibawi & King Bach,lelepons,hannahstocking,rudymancuso,inanna,inannasarkis,shots,shotsstudios,marshmello,marshemllo,UCxSz6JVYmzVhtkraHWZC7HQ,UCUo7T81zvCqpPhfsPb_kajA,UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA